Tuesday, December 20, 2005

Vote For Your Favorite Guest in 2005

Take advantage of Swiss America's latest FREE CD offer "Rediscovering Gold In The 21st Century" by clicking on the Icon above...

Who was your favorite guest on "The Dickson/Chappell Report" in 2005?
E-mail your vote to me at: dicksoncorp@parallax.ws ...

Dr. D. James Kennedy
House Speaker Dennis Hastert
Congressman Mike Pence
Congressman Tom Tancredo
Congressman Dan Burton
Congressman John Hostettler
Joseph Farah
Major General James L. McCoskey
Laurent Murawiec
Jerry Corsi
Rebecca Hagelin
David Horowitz
Peter Schweizer
Manuel Miranda
"Buzz" Patterson
Bruce Woodhull (Spotted Eagle Boy)
Ken Blackwell
Fr. Michael Scanlon
Jack Cashill
Janet Folger
Ed Klein
General Paul Vallely
David Keene
Vince Haley
Jed Babbin
Karl Levin
Rick Tyler
Dianne Angelilla
Alex Wurman
Ben Shapiro
Mark Smith
Amanda Banks
Amanda Bowman
Craig R. Smith
Ed Pollock
Tony Blankley
Steve Urquhart
Richard Miniter

Results will be posted the first week of January 2006...

Merry Christmas and Happy Hanukkah everybody!



Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home